Skip to product information
1 of 2

V [Layover] (Weverse Albums Ver.)

V [Layover] (Weverse Albums Ver.)

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Album is a Pre-order and releases September 8 in Korea. Please allow 2-3 weeks till shipment. All orders will be counted on Hanteo and Circle charts.


Album Details

- Total 1 Version

- OUTBOX: W92 x H132 x T15 (mm)

- PHOTOBOOK: W87 x H127 (mm) / 64p

- LYRICS PAPER: W87 x H2127 (mm) / 16p

- PHOTOCARD: 5ea / W55 x H85 (mm)

- QR CARD: W87 x H127 (mm)


Track List

1. Rainy Days

2. Blue

3. Love Me Again

4. Slow Dancing

5. For Us

6. Slow Dancing (Piano Ver.)

View full details